• Reid Broussard, ABC Home & Commercial, Lewisville, Texas
  • William Fox, HomeTeam Pest Defense, Las Vegas, Nev.
  • Mike Pugliese, Terminix Service, Flat Rock, N.C.
  • Chris Somers, Rambo Total Pest Control, Puyallup, Wash.
  • Michael Williams, PermaTreat, Fredericksburg, Va.
  • Bradley Willis, Nelon-Cole Termite & Pest, Shelby, N.C.



  • Ken Chu, HomePro Pest Control, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Nery Cisneros, McCloud Services, South Elgin, Ill.
  • Steven Daugherty, Orkin, New Castle, Del.
  • Tom Hagemann, Wil-Kil Pest Control, Menomonee Falls, Wis.
  • Jennings Kellam, Brasure’s Pest Control, Selbyville, Del.
  • Bob Marangelli, Terminix Service, Columbia, S.C.
  • Wallace Taylor, Arrow Exterminators, Atlanta, Ga.
  • Mike Wahoff, Western Exterminator, Chino, Calif.



  • William Ayala, Green Pest Solutions, West Chester, Pa.
  • Shane Curry, Cook’s Pest Control, Shelbyville, Tenn.
  • Ronnie Golding, Aiken Pest Control, Aiken, S.C.
  • Steve Morrison, Burt’s Termite & Pest Control, Columbus, Ind.



The process for choosing this year’s winners involved a thorough review of each candidate’s credentials, including materials submitted by their respective companies. A panel of well-respected industry professionals had the difficult task of deciding the winners. PCT would like to thank our panel of judges:

Dr. Robert Corrigan, RMC Pest Management Consulting, Richmond, Ind.

Dr. Robert Davis, BASF Professional & Specialty Solutions, Pflugerville, Texas

Dr. Richard Kramer, Innovative Pest Management, Brookeville, Md.

Dr. Fred Whitford, Purdue University Pesticide Programs, West Lafayette, Ind.