• Frank Roura, Massey Services, Orlando, Fla.
  • Daniel Frangione, Northwest Exterminating, Marietta, Ga.
  • Dave Biddle, McCall Service, Trenton, Fla.
  • Thabiso (Julian) Nkosi, Alternative Pest Solutions, Marshall, Wis.
  • Viral Desai, Arrow Exterminators, Atlanta, Ga.
  • Joseph Slupski, Orkin (dba, All-Bama, Inc.), Dothan, Ala.
  • Vinny Biondo, Lake Norman Pest Control, Mooresville, N.C.
  • Mike Ballard, Rottler Pest Solutions, St.Louis, Mo.



  • Eric Biester, Northwest Exterminating, Marietta, Ga.
  • Obed Vasquez, Versacor, Southlake, Texas
  • Jeff Lewis, Pinnacle Solutions, Shawnee, Kan.
  • Scott Lovelace, Rentokil, Clover, S.C.
  • Bernard Amanze, Orkin, Naperville, Ill.
  • Mark Constantineau, Elite Pest Solutions, Salem, Mass.



  • Brian Dockery, Northwest Exterminating, Marietta, Ga.
  • Branko Drakulic, Hughes Exterminating, Dunedin, Fla.
  • Allen Roy, Arrow Exterminators, Houston, Texas
  • Eddie Sermiento, HALO Home Services, El Monte, Calif.



The process for choosing this year’s winners involved a thorough review of each candidate’s credentials, including materials submitted by their respective companies. A panel of well-respected industry professionals had the difficult task of deciding the winners. PCT would like to thank our panel of judges:

Dr. Robert Corrigan, RMC Pest Management Consulting, Briarcliff Manor, N.Y.

Dr. Robert Davis, BASF Professional & Specialty Solutions, Pflugerville, Texas

Dr. Richard Kramer, Industry Consultant, Brookeville, Md.

Dr. Fred Whitford, Purdue University Pesticide Programs, West Lafayette, Ind.